Just a couple of shots of some experimental designs I fiddled around with the other day. The first two are on my cousin, aka my little guinea pig.

Experimental 1

L-R: one coat of Orly Bon Bon, Color Club Lazer Pink stamped with Konad White SP, some random white stamped with Konad Black SP, Color Club Lazer Pink stamped with Konad Black SP. I love the ring finger, I may have to replicate that one day!

Experimental 2L-R: Orly Platinum stamped with a Bourjois red, the Bourjois red on its own, Orly Bon Bon stamped with OPI Parlez-vous OPI?, Color Club Worth The Risque stamped with Manglaze The Death Tar.

I love the index finger, though I may be biased as that’s my favourite Konad stamp. It is now referred to as the cheongsam design, perfect for Chinese New Year! :p

Mine were slightly more monochromatic. They were originally just experiments, but I decided to wear them out for a few days, as they did kind of match each other!

Experimental 3L-R: Color Club Revvvolution stamped with Manglaze The Death Tar, Manglaze The Death Tar stamped with Orly Platinum, Manglaze The Death Tar stamped with Color Club Revvvolution, Manglaze The Death Tar stamped with Color Club Worth The Risque.

Experimental 4L-R: Manglaze TDT, Manglaze TDT tipped with Color Club Worth the Risque, Manglaze TDT stamped with a random Missha polish, same as ring finger but with topcoat, Manglaze TDT stamped with Color Club Worth the Risque.

